Flore&Sens offers 3 different floral packages : weddings, special occasions, and business and corporate contracts. All initial consultations and quotes are offered free of charge.

Wedding

Wedding

Our wedding package includes an initial consultation to determine the goals and budget of clients in order to plan custom arrangements and meet your floral design goals. We can meet at your home or at the location of your choice, at a time convenient for you. We also offer floral delivery and installation services to make your wedding day easier. Our mission is to make your wedding day magical and unforgettable with floral creations that are of an unmatched beauty and elegance.

Special events

Special events

Our special occasion package includes an initial consultation in order to determine your goals and budget so that we can create floral designs in keepign with the theme of your event or your corporate image. Out of respect for your time, we also provide online consultations and estimates. Additionally, to ensure that your event is perfect, delivery and installation are included. Our spectacular arrangements will bring a dash of color to all your special events!

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate package will add beauty and personality to your business or corporation. Whether it’s bouquets in your reception area, flowers for the conference room, or to add a splash of color to restaurant tables or in your hotel lobby, flowers are always the perfect way to set the mood. We offer short or long-term options suited to your needs and budget. To highlight special events or to simply to create a splash of color to your business or workplace, we provide tasteful, high-quality floral arrangements for all occasions!

Flore&Sens offre trois volets de créations florales; les mariages, les événements spéciaux et les arrangements pour entreprises. Toute consultation et soumission est gratuite.

Mariage

Mariage

Le volet mariage comprend une rencontre pour déterminer vos besoins et votre budget afin de concevoir des créations sur mesure, à l’image de vos désirs. Nous vous rencontrons dans le confort de votre foyer ou à l’endroit de votre choix, selon les heures qui vous conviennent. Nous offrons le service d’installation et de livraison pour faciliter votre journée. Laissez-nous vous offrir un moment magique et inoubliable avec des créations florales d’une élégance inégalée.

Événements spéciaux

Événements spéciaux

Le volet événements spéciaux comprend une rencontre pour déterminer vos besoins et votre budget afin de réaliser des créations florales qui reflètent la thématique de la soirée ou l’image de la compagnie. Afin d'accommoder votre horaire chargé, l'évaluation des besoins et l'estimation des coûts peuvent être faits par courriel. Le service de livraison et d’installation est inclus pour s’assurer de la qualité de la présentation. Laissez-nous vous offrir des créations florales spectaculaires pour un événement haut en couleur.

Entreprise

Entreprise

Le volet entreprise consiste à enjoliver et à donner de la personnalité à votre compagnie. Que ce soit pour des arrangements à la réception de votre bureau, pour une salle de conférence, une salle de réception, pour égayer les tables et l’entrée d’un restaurant ou d’un hôtel, les fleurs sont idéales pour créer l'ambiance désirée. Nous offrons des plans à long ou à court terme, selon vos besoins et votre budget. Pour souligner les fêtes ou simplement mettre de la couleur dans vos locaux. Laissez-nous complémenter votre environnement de travail par des arrangements de qualités et de bon goût pour toutes les occasions.